NATIONAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS FISCAL YEAR 2016-2017

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

GUILLERMO H. HISANCHA, FUAP, APEC AR, AA National President

MA. NINA BAILON-ARCE, FUAP, AA, APEC AR National Executive Vice President

VIRGILIO D. ANDRES JR., FUAP Vice President, Area A

CESAR G. ALJAMA, UAP Vice President, Area B

KENDELL L. ESPERAS, UAP Vice President, Area C

FERDINAND A. DUMPA, UAP Vice President, Area D

RENATO A. HERAY, FUAP, AA Secretary General

PAMELA N. AMADOR, FUAP, AA National Treasurer

ELDRED CAESAR I. TAN, FUAP National Auditor

NORMA I. ALARCON, FUAP Chancellor, College of Fellows MARIA BENITA O. REGALA, FUAP, AA

Immediate Past National President

REGIONAL DISTRICT DIRECTORS

ERIC C. QUADRA, UAP District Director, A1a

BOBBY U. ARGOTE II, UAP District Director, A1b

PRUDENCIO B. GARCIA JR., UAP District Director, A2a

LUZ MANGONON-CASIPONG, FUAP District Director, A2b

CECILIA C. GAMANA, UAP District Director, A3

FLORENCIO ROMARIO T. SEBASTIAN III, UAP District Director, A4

ROSARIO Q. ROXAS, UAP District Director, A5

PAOLO F. MANALANSAN, UAP District Director, B1

RICARDO D. BALAGTAS JR., UAP

JOSE ELMER N. BORLAZA, UAP District Director, B3

LAUREL MANUEL F. BARTE, UAP

District Director, B4 ABRAHAM T. PEÑA, UAP District Director

Disilier Director, DS

AUGUSTO P. LEE, UAP District Director, C1 ERIC T. SANTIAGO, UAP District Director, C2

ANTONIO P.J. PARANAS, UAP District Director, C3

PEDRO V. BELLOSILLO JR., UAP District Director, C4

MA. CONCEPCION S. DY, UAP

District Director, D1 ROEL C. CADUNGOG, UAP District Director, D2

RONALD B. CAINHOG, UAP District Director, D3

ROGELIO L. CONSOLACION, UAP District Director, D4

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

BENJAMIN K. PANGANIBAN, JR., FUAP, APEC AR, AA Commission on Professional Practice

MIGUEL C. GUERRERO, III, FUAP, APEC AR, AA Professional Development Commission

WILFREDO G. GACUTAN, FUAP Commission on Education

CORAZON FABIA-TANDOC, FUAP, AA Commission on Internal Affairs

GIL V. JAPITANA, UAP Commission on Governmental and External Affairs

ROBERT BENEDICT C. HERMOSO, FUAP Sentro ng Arkitekturang Filipino

ANTONIO A. VALDEZ, FUAP Commission on Convention, Assemblies & Exhibits



UNITED ARCHITECTS OF THE PHILIPPINES

The Integrated and Accredited Professional Organization of Architects (IAPOA)

MEMORANDUM CIRCULAR NO.11, S. 2016 Fiscal Year 2016-2017

22 November 2016

- TO : ALL CHAPTER PRESIDENTS UNITED ARCHITECTS OF THE PHILIPPINES
- **THRU :** AREA VICE PRESIDENTS AND REGIONAL DISTRICT DIRECTORS UNITED ARCHITECTS OF THE PHILIPPINES
- RE : INTENSIFIED SUPPORT FOR THE ONE CHAPTER ONE BOOK PROJECT OF THE COMMITTEE ON LIBRARY AND ARCHIVES
 - 1. The Committee on Library and Archives introduced the **One Chapter One Book Project** last Fiscal Year 2014-2015. This project was intended to develop the architectural collection and archives into a whole new and specialized architectural library for the benefit of the UAP general membership.
 - 2. Relative to this, we are hereby requesting your chapter to continuously and actively support the abovementioned project of the Committee on Library and Archives in order to have quality library services and resources. Further, we are specifically seeking for donations of new architectural books, references and/or magazines published from year 2010 to present.
 - 3. Enclosed for further information and proper guidance is the poster of One Chapter One Book Project as *Annex A*.
 - 4. Should you require any queries about this project, kindly contact the Chairman of the Committee on Library and Archives, Ar. Leiron Mark S. De Guzman at (0916) 351 7480 / (0919) 693 1077 or email at arkilei@yahoo.com.
 - 5. This Memorandum Circular shall take effect immediately.

-

AR. GUILLERMO H. HISANCHA, FUAP, APEC AR, AA UAP National President

By the Rresident: ~~ AR. RENATO A. HERAY, FUAP, PALA, AA UAP Secretary General

UNITY. ACCOUNTABILITY. PROFESSIONAL EXCELLENCE 5-Time PRC's Most Outstanding Accredited Professional Organization of the Year (2002, 2007, 2008, 2011 & 2014)



AREA-A District A1a: PANGASINAN-DAGUPAN, BAGUIO, ILCOS-CIUDAD FERNANDINA, LA UNION, ILCOCS NORTE-LAOAG CITY, SUMMER CAPITAL, PANGASINAN-SALE, YLCOS-VIGAN, LA UNION-AGILA, CORDILLERA AREA-A District A1a: PANGASINAN-DAGUPAN, BAGUIO, ILCOS-CIUDAD FERNANDINA, LA UNION, ILCOCS NORTE-LAOAG CITY, SUMMER CAPITAL, PANGASINAN-SALE, YLCOS-VIGAN, LA UNION-AGILA, CORDILLERA District A1a: PANGASINAN-DAGUPAN, BAGUIO, ILCOS-CIUDAD FERNANDINA, LA UNION, ILCOCS NORTE-LAOAG CITY, SUMMER CAPITAL, PANGASINAN-SALE, YLCOS-VIGAN, LA UNION-AGILA, CORDILLERA AREA-A District A1b: CAGAYAN VALLEY, ISABELA-SIERRA MADRE, NUEVA VIZCAYA, CAGAYAN NORTH • District A2: NUEVA ECIJA-CABANATUAN, BULACAN, BARASON, STA. MARIA-BULACN, EAST • District A2: DISTRICLA 22: ANUEVA ECIJA-CABANATUAN, BULACAN, BARASON, STA. MARIA-BULACN, TANDANG SORA, HONGKONG, QC-CENTRAL, LOS ANGLES QC-SOUTH TRIANGLE • DIstrict A4: DILIMAN, NEW MANILA, CAMANAVA-HILAGA, QC-ELLIPTICAL, NOVA-CENTRAL, KSA-EASTERN PROVINCE, KSA-WESTERN REGION, KSA-RIYADH, UAE-DUBAI, UAE-ABU DHABI, QATAR, BAHRAIN District A5 RIZAL-TAYTAY, PASIG, MARIKINA VALLEY, SAN JUAN-MANDALUYONG, GREENHILLS, RIZAL EAST, CALIFORNIA 116, RIZAL-KALAYAAN 100, RIZAL-CAINTA 101, SAN JUAN MANDA JUAE-MANDAG, GREENBELT, ALABANAN, SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA AREA-B DIstrict B1: MANILA ATELIER, MANILA SAMPALOC, MANILA METRO, MANILA CENTRUM, MANILA ARCHIZONIAN, MANILA LA SOLIDARIDAD, BITISH COLUMBIA, • DISTRICT B2: MAGS, MANILA AREA-B DISTRICT B1: MANILA, MATILA MATINI, MANILA INTRAMUROS, MANILA ALCIDIA, ONTARIO-CANADA, MANILA LA SOLIDARIDAD, BITISH COLUMBIA, • DISTRICT B2: MAGS, MANILA MAHARLIKA, MANILA MATINILAD, MANILA CORINTHIAN, MANILA INTRAMUROS, MANILA ALCIDIA, ONTARIO-CANADA, MANILA LA SOLIDARIDA, BATANGAS, PALAWAN • DISTRICT B2: CAMARINES, LEGAZPI, IRIGA-RINCONADA, DARAGA-CAGASAWA, SORGON-KASANGGAYAHAN, DAET-CAMARINES NORTE, TABACO, CATANDUANES, MASBATE RODEO. AREA-C DISTRICT C1: CEBU, DUMAGUETE, RAJAH HUMABON, • DISTRICT C4: ILOILO, CAPIZ, MARIKUDO, ANTIQUE, HAMILI, AKLAN, AREA-D DISTRICT D1: DAVAO, MOUNT APO, COTABATO, S