NATIONAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS FISCAL YEAR 2016-2017

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

GUILLERMO H. HISANCHA, FUAP, APEC AR, AA National President

MA. NINA BAILON-ARCE, FUAP, AA, APEC AR National Executive Vice President

VIRGILIO D. ANDRES JR., FUAP Vice President, Area A

CESAR G. ALJAMA, UAP Vice President, Area B

KENDELL L. ESPERAS, UAP Vice President, Area C

FERDINAND A. DUMPA, UAP Vice President, Area D

RENATO A. HERAY, FUAP, AA Secretary General

PAMELA N. AMADOR, FUAP, AA National Treasurer

ELDRED CAESAR I. TAN, FUAP National Auditor

NORMA I. ALARCON, FUAP Chancellor, College of Fellows

MARIA BENITA O. REGALA, FUAP, AA Immediate Past National President

REGIONAL DISTRICT DIRECTORS

ERIC C. QUADRA, UAP District Director, A1a

BOBBY U. ARGOTE II, UAP District Director, A1b

PRUDENCIO B. GARCIA JR., UAP District Director, A2a

LUZ MANGONON-CASIPONG, FUAP District Director, A2b

CECILIA C. GAMANA, UAP District Director, A3

FLORENCIO ROMARIO T. SEBASTIAN III, UAP District Director, A4

ROSARIO Q. ROXAS, UAP District Director, A5

PAOLO F. MANALANSAN, UAP District Director, B1

RICARDO D. BALAGTAS JR., UAP District Director, B2

JOSE ELMER N. BORLAZA, UAP

District Director, B3

District Director, B4 ABRAHAM T. PEÑA, UAP

District Director, B5 AUGUSTO P. LEE, UAP District Director

ERIC T. SANTIAGO, UAP District Director, C2

ANTONIO P.J. PARANAS, UAP District Director, C3

PEDRO V. BELLOSILLO JR., UAP District Director, C4

MA. CONCEPCION S. DY, UAP District Director, D1

ROEL C. CADUNGOG, UAP District Director, D2

RONALD B. CAINHOG, UAP District Director, D3

ROGELIO L. CONSOLACION, UAP District Director, D4

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

BENJAMIN K. PANGANIBAN, JR., FUAP, APEC AR, AA Commission on Professional Practice

MIGUEL C. GUERRERO, III, FUAP, APEC AR, AA

WILFREDO G. GACUTAN, FUAP Commission on Education

CORAZON FABIA-TANDOC, FUAP, AA Commission on Internal Affairs

GIL V. JAPITANA, UAP Commission on Governmental and External Affairs

ROBERT BENEDICT C. HERMOSO, FUAP

Sentro ng Arkitekturang Filipino ANTONIO A. VALDEZ, FUAP Commission on Convention, Assemblies & Exhibits



UNITED ARCHITECTS OF THE PHILIPPINES

The Integrated and Accredited Professional Organization of Architects (IAPOA)

MEMORANDUM CIRCULAR NO.06, S. 2016 Fiscal Year 2016-2017

19 October 2016

TO : THE GENERAL MEMBERSHIP UNITED ARCHITECTS OF THE PHILIPPINES

THRU: AREA VICE PRESIDENTS, REGIONAL DISTRICT DIRECTORS AND CHAPTER PRESIDENTS UNITED ARCHITECTS OF THE PHILIPPINES

- RE : 31st OCTOBER DECLARED AS ADDITIONAL SPECIAL NON-WORKING HOLIDAY
 - 1. In lieu of the Nationwide Special Non-working Holiday on the 1st of November; Section 26, Chapter 7, Book I of Executive Order No. 292, otherwise known as the Administrative Code of 1987, and as duty of care for all our employees, it is notified for information of the general membership that 31st October 2016 (Monday) was declared as additional special (non-working) holiday throughout the country that will strengthen family ties by providing longer All Saints' Day weekend.
 - 2. For your information and guidance, work schedule at the UAP National Headquarters will resume on Wednesday, 2nd of November 2016.
 - 3. We wish you all solitude in this weekend of remembrance.
 - 4. A wide and immediate dissemination of this Memorandum is hereby requested.

AR. GUILLERMO H. HISANCHA, FUAP, APEC AR, AA **UAP** National President

By the President: AR. RENATO A. HERAY, FUAP, PALA, AA UAP Secretary General

UNITY. ACCOUNTABILITY. PROFESSIONAL EXCELLENCE 5-Time PRC's Most Outstanding Accredited Professional Organization of the Year (2002, 2007, 2008, 2011 & 2014)



AREA-A District A1a: PANGASINAN-DAGUPAN, BAGUIO, ILCCOS-CIUDAD FERNANDINA, LA UNION, ILCCOS NORTE-LAOAG CITY, SUMMER CAPITAL, PANGASINAN-SCALE, YLCCOS-VIGAN, LA UNION-AGILA, CORDILLERA AREA-A District A1a: PANGASINAN-DAGUPAN, BAGUIO, ILCCOS-CIUDAD FERNANDINA, LA UNION, ILCCOS NORTE-LAOAG CITY, SUMMER CAPITAL, PANGASINAN-SCALE, YLCCOS-VIGAN, LA UNION-AGILA, CORDILLERA District A1a: PANGASINAN-DAGUPAN, BAGUIO, ILCCOS-CIUDAD FERNANDINA, LA UNION, ILCCOS NORTE-LAOAG CITY, SUMMER CAPITAL, PANGASINAN-SCALE, YLCCOS-VIGAN, LA UNION-AGILA, CORDILLERA AREA-A District A1b: CAGAYAN VALLEY, ISABELA-SIERRA MADRE, NUEVA VIZCAYA, CAGAYAN NORTH • District A2: NUEVA ECIJA-CABANATUAN, BULACAN, BARASOAN, STA. MARIA-BULACAN EAST • District A2: DISTRICLA 2: ANUEVA ECIJA-CABANATUAN, BULACAN, BARASOAN, STA. MARIA-BULACAN, HONGAG, C-CENTRAL, LOS ANGLES COCSULTH TRIANGLE • DIstrict A4: DILIMAN, NEW MANILA, CAMANAVA-HILAGA, QC-ELLIPTICAL, NOVA-CENTRAL, KSA-EASTERN PROVINCE, KSA-WESTERN REGION, KSA-RIYADH, UAE-DUBAI, UAE-ABU DHABI, QATAR, BAHRAIN District A5 RIZALTATTAY, PASIG, MARIKINA VALLEY, SAN JUAN-MANDALUYONG, GREENHILLS, RIZAL EAST, CALIFORNIA 116, RIZAL-KALAYAAN 100, RIZAL-CAINTA 101, SAN JUAN MANDA LAE-CABIRANAN, SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA AREA-B DIStrict B1: MANILA ATELIER, MANILA SAMPALOC, MANILA METRO, MANILA CENTRUM, MANILA ARCHIZONIAN, MANILA LA SOLIDARIDAD, BITISH COLUMBIA, • DISTRICT B2: MAGS, MANILA AREA-B DISTRICT B1: MANILA, MATILA CORINTHIAN, MANILA INTRAMUROS, MANILA ALCIDIA, ONTARIO-CANADA, MANILA LA SOLIDARIDAD, BITISH COLUMBIA, • DISTRICT B2: MAGS, MANILA MAHARLIKA, MANILA MAYNILAD, MANILA CORINTHAN, MANILA INTRAMUROS, MANILA ALCIDIA, ONTARIO-CANADA, MANILA LA SOLIDARIDA, BATANGAS, PALAWAN • DISTRICT B3: CAMARINES, LEGAZPI, IRIGA-RINCONADA, DARAGA-CAGASAWA, SORGON-KASANGGAYAHAN, DAET-CAMARINES NORTE, TABACO, CATANDUANES, MASBATE RODEO. AREA-C DISTRICT C1: CEBU, DUMAGUETE, RAJAH HUMABON, • DISTRICT C4: ILOILO, CAPIZ, MARIKUDO, ANTIQUE, HAMILI, AKLAN, AREA-D DISTRICT D1: DAVAO, MOUNT APO, COTABATO, SOCSKSARGEN, KADAYAWAN-DA