NATIONAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS FISCAL YEAR 2016-2017

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

GUILLERMO H. HISANCHA, FUAP, APEC AR, AA National President

MA. NINA BAILON-ARCE, FUAP, AA, APEC AR National Executive Vice President

VIRGILIO D. ANDRES JR., FUAP Vice President, Area A

CESAR G. ALJAMA, UAP Vice President, Area B

KENDELL L. ESPERAS, UAP Vice President, Area C

FERDINAND A. DUMPA, UAP Vice President, Area D

RENATO A. HERAY, FUAP, AA Secretary General

PAMELA N. AMADOR, FUAP, AA National Treasurer

ELDRED CAESAR I. TAN, FUAP National Auditor

NORMA I. ALARCON, FUAP Chancellor, College of Fellows

MARIA BENITA O. REGALA, FUAP, AA Immediate Past National President

REGIONAL DISTRICT DIRECTORS

ERIC C. QUADRA, UAP District Director, A1a

BOBBY U. ARGOTE II, UAP District Director, A1b

PRUDENCIO B. GARCIA JR., UAP District Director, A2a

LUZ MANGONON-CASIPONG, FUAP District Director, A2b

CECILIA C. GAMANA, UAP District Director, A3

FLORENCIO ROMARIO T. SEBASTIAN III, UAP District Director, A4

ROSARIO Q. ROXAS, UAP District Director, A5

PAOLO F. MANALANSAN, UAP District Director, B1

RICARDO D. BALAGTAS JR., UAP District Director, B2

JOSE ELMER N. BORLAZA, UAP

District Director, B3 LAUREL MANUEL F. BARTE, UAP

District Director, B4 ABRAHAM T. PEÑA, UAP District Director

Disilier Director, BS

AUGUSTO P. LEE, UAP District Director, C1

ERIC T. SANTIAGO, UAP District Director, C2

ANTONIO P.J. PARANAS, UAP District Director, C3

PEDRO V. BELLOSILLO JR., UAP District Director, C4

MA. CONCEPCION S. DY, UAP District Director, D1

ROEL C. CADUNGOG, UAP District Director, D2

RONALD B. CAINHOG, UAP District Director, D3

ROGELIO L. CONSOLACION, UAP District Director, D4

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

BENJAMIN K. PANGANIBAN, JR., FUAP, APEC AR, AA Commission on Professional Practice

MIGUEL C. GUERRERO, III, FUAP, APEC AR, AA

WILFREDO G. GACUTAN, FUAP

CORAZON FABIA-TANDOC, FUAP, AA Commission on Internal Affairs

GIL V. JAPITANA, UAP Commission on Governmental and External Affairs

ROBERT BENEDICT C. HERMOSO, FUAP

Sentro ng Arkitekturang Filipino

Commission on Convention, Assemblies & Exhibits



UNITED ARCHITECTS OF THE PHILIPPINES

The Integrated and Accredited Professional Organization of Architects (IAPOA)

MEMORANDUM CIRCULAR NO.16, S. 2016 Fiscal Year 2016-2017

13 December 2016

TO : ALL MEMBERS OF THE NATIONAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS, OFFICERS OF THE UAP COLLEGE OF FELLOWS AND MEMBERS OF THE JURY OF FELLOWS OF THE COLLEGE OF FELLOWS, HEADS OF SPECIAL AND STANDING COMMITTEES AND CHAPTER PRESIDENTS

RE : WORK SCHEDULES AT THE UAP NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS FROM DECEMBER 24, 2016 TO JANUARY 3, 2017

1. Relative to the forthcoming Christmas season, beginning on Christmas Day (December 25), kindly be advised regarding the following work schedules at the UAP National Headquarters beginning December 24, 2016 to January 3, 2017:

DATE	DAY	REMARKS
DEC. 24	SAT	OFFICE CLOSED : Special Non-Working Day
DEC. 25	SUN	OFFICE CLOSED: Christmas Day
DEC. 26	MON	OFFICE CLOSED : Special Non-Working Day
DEC. 27 – DEC. 29	TUE - THU	OPEN : National Administration Office
DEC. 30	FRI	OFFICE CLOSED : Rizal Day
DEC. 31	SAT	OFFICE CLOSED : Special Non-Working Day
JAN. 1	SUN	OFFICE CLOSED: New Year's Day
JAN. 2	MON	OFFICE CLOSED : Special Non-Working Day
JAN. 3	TUE	OPEN : National Administration Office

2. For information, reference and proper guidance of all concerned.

3. A wide and immediate dissemination of this Memorandum is hereby requested.

AR. GUILLERMO H. HISANCHA, FUAP, APEC AR, AA UAP National President

By the President: AR. RENATO A. HERAY, FUAP, PALA, AA UAP Secretary General

UNITY. ACCOUNTABILITY. PROFESSIONAL EXCELLENCE 5-Time PRC's Most Outstanding Accredited Professional Organization of the Year (2002, 2007, 2008, 2011 & 2014)





AREA-A District A1a: PANGASINAN-DAGUPAN, BAGUIO, ILCOS, CIUDAD FERNANDINA, LA UNION, ILCOS NORTE-LAOAG CITY, SUMMER CAPITAL, PANGASINAN-SCALE, YLCOS-VIGAN, LA UNION-AGILA, CORDILLERA District A1a: PANGASINAN-DAGUPAN, BAGUIO, ILCOS-CIUDAD FERNANDINA, LA UNION, ILCOS NORTE-LAOAG CITY, SUMMER CAPITAL, PANGASINAN-SCALE, YLCOS-VIGAN, LA UNION-AGILA, CORDILLERA District A1a: PANGASINAN-DAGUPAN, BAGUIO, ILCOS-CIUDAD FERNANDINA, LA UNION, ILCOS NORTE-LAOAG CITY, SUMMER CAPITAL, PANGASINAN-SCALE, YLCOS-VIGAN, LA UNION-AGILA, CORGAPO, TARLAC, PAMPANGA-SAN FERNANDO, BALANGA-BATAAN, ANGELES CITY, SINUKWAN-PAMPANGA • District A3: QUEZON CITY, OC-SILANGAN, QC-CAPITOL, TANDANG SORA, HONGKONG, QC-CENTRAL, LOS ANGELES COC-SOLTH TRIANGLE• DIstrict 4: DILIMAN, NEW MANILA, CAMANAVA-HILAGA, OC-ELIPTICAL, NOVA-CENTRAL, KSA-EASTERN PROVINCE, KSA-WESTERN REGION, KSA-RIYADH, UAE-DUBAI, UAE-ABU DHABI, QATAR, BAHRAIN District A5 RIZAL-TAYTAY, PASIG, MARIKINA VALLEY, SAN JUAN-MANDALUYONG, GREENHILLS, RIZAL EAST, CALIFORNIA 116, RIZAL-KALAYAAN 100, RIZAL-CAINTA 101, SAN JUAN PINAGLABANAN, SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA. AREA-B DIStrict B1: MANILA ATELIER, MANILA SAMPALOC, MANILA METRO, MANILA CENTRUM, MANILA ARCHIZONIAN, MANILA LA SOLIDARIDO, BRITISH COLUMBIA, • DISTRICT B2: MAGS, MANILA AREA-B DISTRICT B1: MANILA, ATELIER, MANILA SAMPALOC, MANILA METRO, MANILA CALDIA, ONTARIO-CANADA, MANILA LA SOLIDARIDO, BRITISH COLUMBIA, • DISTRICT B2: MAGS, MANILA MAHARLIKA, MANILA MAYNILAD, MANILA CORINTHIAN, MANILA INTRAMUROS, MANILA ALCALDIA, ONTARIO-CANADA, MANILA LA SOLIDARIDO, BRITISH COLUMBIA, • DISTRICT B5: CAMARINES, LEGAZPI, IRIGA-RINCONADA, DARAGA-CAGASAWA, SORSOGON-KASANGGAYAHAN, DAET-CAMARINES NORTE, TABACO, CATANDUANES, MASBATE RODEO. AREA-C DISTRICT C1: CEBU, DUMAGUETE, RAJAH HUMABON, • DISTRICT C4: ILOILO, CAPIZ, MARIKUDO, ANTIQUE, HAMILI, AKLAN, APEA-D DISTRICT D2: DAVAO, MOUNT APO, COTABATO, SOCSKSARGEN, KADAYAWAN-DABAW, NORTH DAVAO, DAVAO ALPHA • DISTRICT C4: ILOILO, CAPIZ, MARIKUDO, ANTIQUE, HAMILI, AKLAN, APEA-D DISTRICT D2: DAVAO, MOUNT APO,